Home LM Forum LM MySpace Contact Us FAQ Report Error Suggest a Band

Album: Thunder Steel


Added on 2/17/2003 6:00 AM by Dustin | Last updated on 2/17/2003 6:00 AM by Dustin

Riot Lineup

Musician Instruments Currently Also In Used To Be In Guest Appearances
Bobby Jarzombek Drums Arch/Matheos, Demons & Wizards, Fates Warning, PainMuseum, Sebastian Bach & Friends Halford, Iced Earth, Juggernaut, Rob Rock, Spastic Ink Rob Rock, Spastic Ink, Tim "Ripper" Owens, John West
Tony Moore Vocals
Mark Reale Guitar
Don Van Stavern Bass Slayer (SA)

Riot Guests

Track List (1 Discs)

Disc 1 (9 Tracks )

  1. Thunder Steel
  2. Fight Or Fall
  3. Sign Of The Crimson Storm
  4. Flight Of The Warrion
  5. On Wings Of Eagles
  6. Johnny's Back
  7. Bloodstreets
  8. Run For Your Life
  9. Buried Alive (Tell Tale Heart)

Your email address lets us notify you when the error is corrected.

It is optional.