Home LM Forum LM MySpace Contact Us FAQ Report Error Suggest a Band

Album: Nightbreaker


Added on 2/17/2003 6:00 AM by Dustin | Last updated on 2/17/2003 6:00 AM by Dustin

Riot Lineup

Musician Instruments Currently Also In Used To Be In Guest Appearances
Mike DiMeo Vocals Creation's End Masterplan
Mike Flyntz Guitar
Bobby Jarzombek Drums Arch/Matheos, Demons & Wizards, Fates Warning, PainMuseum, Sebastian Bach & Friends Halford, Iced Earth, Juggernaut, Rob Rock, Spastic Ink Rob Rock, Spastic Ink, Tim "Ripper" Owens, John West
Pete Perez Bass Leatherwolf Spastic Ink Spastic Ink
Mark Reale Guitar

Riot Guests

Track List (1 Discs)

Disc 1 (11 Tracks )

  1. Soldier
  2. Destiny
  3. Burn
  4. In Your Eyes
  5. Nightbreaker
  6. Medicine Man
  7. Silent Scream
  8. Magic Maker
  9. I'm On The Run
  10. Babylon
  11. Outlaw

Your email address lets us notify you when the error is corrected.

It is optional.