Home LM Forum LM MySpace Contact Us FAQ Report Error Suggest a Band

Album: The Privilege Of Power


Added on 2/17/2003 6:00 AM by Dustin | Last updated on 2/17/2003 6:00 AM by Dustin

Riot Lineup

Musician Instruments Currently Also In Used To Be In Guest Appearances
Bobby Jarzombek Drums Arch/Matheos, Demons & Wizards, Fates Warning, PainMuseum, Sebastian Bach & Friends Halford, Iced Earth, Juggernaut, Rob Rock, Spastic Ink Rob Rock, Spastic Ink, Tim "Ripper" Owens, John West
Tony Moore Vocals
Mark Reale Guitar
Don Van Stavern Bass Slayer (SA)

Riot Guests

Track List (1 Discs)

Disc 1 (10 Tracks )

  1. On Your Knees
  2. Metal Soldiers
  3. Runaway
  4. Killer
  5. Dance Of Death
  6. Storming The Gates Of Hell
  7. Maryanne
  8. Little Miss Death
  9. Black Leather And Glittering Steel
  10. Racing With The Devil On A Spanish Highway (Revisited)

Your email address lets us notify you when the error is corrected.

It is optional.