Home LM Forum LM MySpace Contact Us FAQ Report Error Suggest a Band

Album: The Older Ones (comp)


Added on 2/20/2003 6:00 AM by Lutz | Last updated on 12/9/2005 2:15 PM by Goreripper

Old Funeral Lineup

Musician Instruments Currently Also In Used To Be In Guest Appearances
Padden Vocals, Drums
Thorlak Bass
Tore Brathseth Guitar Desekrator
Olve Eikemo (as Abbath Doom Occulta) Vocals, Bass I, Immortal Det Hedenske Folk
Jorn Inge Tunsberg Guitar Hades Almighty Immortal
Varg Vikerners (as Count Grishnackh) Guitar Burzum, Mayhem

Old Funeral Guests

Track List (1 Discs)

Disc 1 (12 Tracks )

  1. Abduction Of Limbs
  2. Annoying Individual
  3. Skin And Bone
  4. Haunted
  5. Incantation
  6. Devoured Carcass
  7. Forced To Be Lost
  8. Alone Walking
  9. Lyktemenn
  10. Into Hades
  11. My Tyrant Grace
  12. Devoured Carcass (Live)

Your email address lets us notify you when the error is corrected.

It is optional.