Home LM Forum LM MySpace Contact Us FAQ Report Error Suggest a Band

Album: Rape In Rapture


Added on 2/28/2003 6:00 AM by spaffe | Last updated on 2/28/2003 6:00 AM by spaffe

Misteltein Lineup

Musician Instruments Currently Also In Used To Be In Guest Appearances
Baalzephon Guitar
Hel Keyboard
Karagat Bass
Nagrinn Guitar
Seron Vocals
Julius Chmielewski (as Nirag) Drums, Keyboard Embraced

Misteltein Guests

Track List (1 Discs)

Disc 1 (9 Tracks )

  1. Darkness Scars My Soul
  2. Twilights´ Sigh
  3. Autumns Misty Might
  4. Nevercoming
  5. The Fire In My Eyes
  6. Inquisition Of The Bleeding God
  7. Hymn Of A Timeless Being
  8. Dusk Rising
  9. Silvertears

Your email address lets us notify you when the error is corrected.

It is optional.