Home LM Forum LM MySpace Contact Us FAQ Report Error Suggest a Band

Album: Industrislaven (EP)


Added on 2/28/2003 6:00 AM by spaffe | Last updated on 3/1/2003 6:00 AM by spaffe

Nasum Lineup

Musician Instruments Currently Also In Used To Be In Guest Appearances
Rickard Alriksson Vocals, Drums The Project Hate MCMXCIX The Project Hate MCMXCIX, Regurgitate
Anders Jakobson Guitar Coldworker
Mieszko Talarczyk Vocals, Guitar, Bass Callisto, Exhumed, Regurgitate

Nasum Guests

Track List (1 Discs)

Disc 1 (18 Tracks )

  1. Industrislaven
  2. Löpande-Bands Principen
  3. Cut To Fit
  4. Fantasibilder
  5. Distortion & Disinformation
  6. Brinn
  7. Krigets Skörd
  8. Mer Rens
  9. Ditt Öde
  10. Ingenting Att Ha!
  11. Revolution
  12. Den Mörka Tiden
  13. Forcefed Opinion
  14. Domedagen
  15. Dolt Under Ytan
  16. I Helvetet
  17. Skithus
  18. Söndermald

Your email address lets us notify you when the error is corrected.

It is optional.