Home LM Forum LM MySpace Contact Us FAQ Report Error Suggest a Band

Album: Human 2.0


Added on 2/28/2003 6:00 AM by spaffe | Last updated on 2/28/2003 6:00 AM by spaffe

Nasum Lineup

Musician Instruments Currently Also In Used To Be In Guest Appearances
Anders Jakobson Vocals, Drums Coldworker
Jesper Liveröd Bass
Mieszko Talarczyk Vocals, Guitar Callisto, Exhumed, Regurgitate

Nasum Guests

Track List (1 Discs)

Disc 1 (25 Tracks )

  1. Mass Hypnosis
  2. A Welcome Breeze Of Stinking Air
  3. Fatal Search
  4. Shadows
  5. Corrosion
  6. Multinational Murderes Network
  7. Parting Is Such Sweet Sorrow
  8. The Black Swarm
  9. Sixteen
  10. Alarm
  11. Detonation
  12. Gargoyles And Grotesques
  13. Nar Dagarna
  14. Resistance
  15. The Idiot Parade
  16. Den Svarta Fanan
  17. We're Nothing But Pawns
  18. Defragmentation
  19. Sick System
  20. The Professional League
  21. Old And Tired?
  22. Words To Die For
  23. Riot
  24. The Meaningless Trial
  25. Sometimes Dead Is Better

Your email address lets us notify you when the error is corrected.

It is optional.