Home LM Forum LM MySpace Contact Us FAQ Report Error Suggest a Band

Album: Paingod


Added on 3/2/2003 6:00 AM by Ammoniac | Last updated on 3/2/2003 6:00 AM by Ammoniac

Paingod Lineup

Musician Instruments Currently Also In Used To Be In Guest Appearances
Tommy Buckley Vocals, Bass Crowbar, Soilent Green
J.C. Dwyer Drums Icarus Witch
Mike Pucciarelli Guitar
John Paul Soars Guitar Malevolent Creation, Solstice (USA)

Paingod Guests

Track List (1 Discs)

Disc 1 (10 Tracks )

  1. Stuck
  2. Scream When You Burn
  3. Paingod
  4. Not A Moment To Spare
  5. Blind Vision
  6. Alternate Universe
  7. Self Made Man
  8. Easy Way Out
  9. One And The Same
  10. Motivate

Your email address lets us notify you when the error is corrected.

It is optional.