Home LM Forum LM MySpace Contact Us FAQ Report Error Suggest a Band

Album: Lunar Womb


Added on 3/2/2003 6:00 AM by Ammoniac | Last updated on 3/2/2003 6:00 AM by Ammoniac

The Obsessed Lineup

Musician Instruments Currently Also In Used To Be In Guest Appearances
Scott Reeder Bass Kyuss, Sunn O)))
Greg Rogers Drums Goatsnake
Scott Weinrich (as Wino) Vocals, Guitar Shrinebuilder Place of Skulls, Saint Vitus, Spirit Caravan Probot

The Obsessed Guests

Track List (1 Discs)

Disc 1 (12 Tracks )

  1. Brother Blue Steel
  2. Bardo
  3. Hiding Mask
  4. Spew
  5. Kachina
  6. Jaded
  7. Back To Zero
  8. No Blame
  9. No Mas
  10. Endless Circles
  11. Lunar Womb
  12. Embryo

Your email address lets us notify you when the error is corrected.

It is optional.