Home LM Forum LM MySpace Contact Us FAQ Report Error Suggest a Band

Album: Incarnate (Comp.)


Added on 3/2/2003 6:00 AM by Ammoniac | Last updated on 3/2/2003 6:00 AM by Ammoniac

The Obsessed Lineup

Musician Instruments Currently Also In Used To Be In Guest Appearances
Scott Weinrich (as Wino) Vocals, Guitar Shrinebuilder Place of Skulls, Saint Vitus, Spirit Caravan Probot

The Obsessed Guests

Track List (1 Discs)

Disc 1 (13 Tracks )

  1. Yen Sleep
  2. Concrete Cancer
  3. Peckerwood Stomp
  4. Inside Looking Out
  5. Mental Kingdom
  6. Sodden Jackal
  7. Iron & Stone
  8. Indestroy
  9. Streetside
  10. Mourning
  11. Spirit Caravan
  12. Skybone
  13. On The Hunt

Your email address lets us notify you when the error is corrected.

It is optional.