Home LM Forum LM MySpace Contact Us FAQ Report Error Suggest a Band

Album: The Obsessed


Added on 3/2/2003 6:00 AM by Ammoniac | Last updated on 3/2/2003 6:00 AM by Ammoniac

The Obsessed Lineup

Musician Instruments Currently Also In Used To Be In Guest Appearances
Ed Gulli Drums
Mark Laue Bass
Scott Weinrich (as Wino) Vocals, Guitar Shrinebuilder Place of Skulls, Saint Vitus, Spirit Caravan Probot

The Obsessed Guests

Track List (1 Discs)

Disc 1 (19 Tracks )

  1. Tombstone Highway
  2. The Way She Fly
  3. Forever Midnight
  4. Ground Out
  5. Fear Child
  6. Freedom
  7. Red Disaster
  8. Inner Turmoil
  9. River Of Soul
  10. No Message (Live)
  11. Neatz Brigade (Live)
  12. Concrete Cancer (Live)
  13. Mental Kingdom (Live)
  14. Feelingz (Live)
  15. A World Apart (Live)
  16. Freedom (Live)
  17. Blind Lightning (Live)
  18. Indestroy (Live)
  19. Kill Ugly Naked (Live)

Your email address lets us notify you when the error is corrected.

It is optional.