Home LM Forum LM MySpace Contact Us FAQ Report Error Suggest a Band

Album: The Church Within


Added on 3/2/2003 6:00 AM by Ammoniac | Last updated on 3/2/2003 6:00 AM by Ammoniac

The Obsessed Lineup

Musician Instruments Currently Also In Used To Be In Guest Appearances
Guy Pinhas Bass Goatsnake
Greg Rogers Drums Goatsnake
Scott Weinrich (as Wino) Vocals, Guitar Shrinebuilder Place of Skulls, Saint Vitus, Spirit Caravan Probot

The Obsessed Guests

Track List (1 Discs)

Disc 1 (13 Tracks )

  1. To Protect And To Serve
  2. Field Of Hours
  3. Streamlined
  4. Blind Lightning
  5. Neatz Brigade
  6. World Apart
  7. Skybone
  8. Streetside
  9. Climate Of Despair
  10. Mourning
  11. Touch Of Everything
  12. Decimation
  13. Living Rain

Your email address lets us notify you when the error is corrected.

It is optional.