Home LM Forum LM MySpace Contact Us FAQ Report Error Suggest a Band

Album: Heavier Than Thou (Comp.)


Added on 3/2/2003 6:00 AM by Ammoniac | Last updated on 3/2/2003 6:00 AM by Ammoniac

Saint Vitus Lineup

Musician Instruments Currently Also In Used To Be In Guest Appearances
Armando Acosta Drums
Mark Adams Bass
Dave Chandler Guitar
Scott Reagers Vocals
Scott Weinrich (as Wino) Vocals Shrinebuilder The Obsessed, Place of Skulls, Spirit Caravan Probot

Saint Vitus Guests

Track List (1 Discs)

Disc 1 (14 Tracks )

  1. Clear Windowpane
  2. Born Too Late
  3. Look Behind You
  4. Thirsty And Miserable
  5. Dying Inside
  6. The Lost Feeling
  7. H.A.A.G.
  8. Shooting Gallery
  9. Bitter Truth
  10. Dragon Time
  11. War Is Our Destiny
  12. White Stallions
  13. White Magic/Black Magic
  14. Saint Vitus

Your email address lets us notify you when the error is corrected.

It is optional.