Home LM Forum LM MySpace Contact Us FAQ Report Error Suggest a Band

Album: Live


Added on 3/2/2003 6:00 AM by Ammoniac | Last updated on 3/2/2003 6:00 AM by Ammoniac

Saint Vitus Lineup

Musician Instruments Currently Also In Used To Be In Guest Appearances
Armando Acosta Drums
Mark Adams Bass
Dave Chandler Guitar
Scott Weinrich (as Wino) Vocals Shrinebuilder The Obsessed, Place of Skulls, Spirit Caravan Probot

Saint Vitus Guests

Track List (1 Discs)

Disc 1 (11 Tracks )

  1. Living Backwards
  2. Born Too Late
  3. The War Starter
  4. Mind - Food
  5. Looking Glass
  6. White Stallions
  7. Look Behind You
  8. Dying Inside
  9. War Is Our Destiny
  10. Mystic Lady
  11. Clear Windowpane

Your email address lets us notify you when the error is corrected.

It is optional.