Home LM Forum LM MySpace Contact Us FAQ Report Error Suggest a Band

Album: Opus Atlantica


Added on 3/4/2003 6:00 AM by PsychoticSymphony | Last updated on 5/4/2006 2:10 AM by Skizu di Oz

Opus Atlantica Lineup

Musician Instruments Currently Also In Used To Be In Guest Appearances
Jonas Reingold Bass, Keyboard, Programming Kaipa Midnight Sun
Johan Reinholdz Guitar Andromeda, Nonexist, Skyfire
Jaime Salazar Drums Allen/Lande, Last Tribe, Timeless Miracle Midnight Sun
Pete Sandberg Vocals Midnight Sun

Opus Atlantica Guests

Track List (1 Discs)

Disc 1 (10 Tracks - 39:56)

  1. Line Of Fire (3:58)
  2. Judas Call (4:39)
  3. Holy Graal (4:15)
  4. Prince Of Darkness (4:23)
  5. Anthem (3:48)
  6. Falling Angel (3:30)
  7. Endless Slaughter (3:26)
  8. Sleep With The Devil (4:02)
  9. Edge Of The World (3:44)
  10. Upside Down (4:11)

Your email address lets us notify you when the error is corrected.

It is optional.