Home LM Forum LM MySpace Contact Us FAQ Report Error Suggest a Band

Album: Katharsis


Added on 3/6/2003 6:00 AM by spaffe | Last updated on 4/29/2004 5:00 AM by jimbobhickville

Pathos Lineup

Musician Instruments Currently Also In Used To Be In Guest Appearances
Daniel Antonsson Guitar Dimension Zero Soilwork
Thomas Antonsson Bass Nostradameus
Esko Salow Drums Nostradameus
Paul Schöning Vocals
Lennart Specht Guitar Nostradameus

Pathos Guests

Track List (1 Discs)

Disc 1 (12 Tracks )

  1. Katharsis
  2. Inhale
  3. Suicidal Saviour Lies
  4. Violated
  5. Inject Reject
  6. Revelation
  7. Borrowed Time
  8. Detonation
  9. Inner Ego
  10. Time To Act
  11. Torn
  12. Divine Intensions (Outro)

Your email address lets us notify you when the error is corrected.

It is optional.