Home LM Forum LM MySpace Contact Us FAQ Report Error Suggest a Band

Album: Skydancer


Added on 4/23/2002 5:00 AM by Lutz | Last updated on 4/23/2002 5:00 AM by Lutz

Dark Tranquillity Lineup

Musician Instruments Currently Also In Used To Be In Guest Appearances
Anders Friden Vocals Ceremonial Oath, In Flames, Passenger Nuclear Blast Allstars
Martin Henriksson Bass
Anders Jivarp Drums Ceremonial Oath In Flames
Mikael Stanne Guitar HammerFall, In Flames
Niklas Sundin Guitar HammerFall Sigh

Dark Tranquillity Guests

Track List (1 Discs)

Disc 1 (8 Tracks )

  1. Crimson Winds
  2. A Bolt Of Blazing Gold
  3. In Tears Bereaved
  4. Skywards
  5. Through Ebony Archways
  6. Shadow Duet
  7. My Faeryland Forgotten
  8. Alone

Your email address lets us notify you when the error is corrected.

It is optional.