Home LM Forum LM MySpace Contact Us FAQ Report Error Suggest a Band

Album: Neither Of Gods


Added on 3/18/2003 6:00 AM by spaffe | Last updated on 3/18/2003 6:00 AM by spaffe

Throneaeon Lineup

Musician Instruments Currently Also In Used To Be In Guest Appearances
Andreas Dahlström Bass
Tony Freed Vocals, Guitar Godhate
Jens Klovegård Guitar Godhate
Roger Sundquist Drums Godhate

Throneaeon Guests

Track List (1 Discs)

Disc 1 (12 Tracks )

  1. Neither Of Gods
  2. Thru Sinfulness
  3. Above The Aware
  4. In All And Nothing
  5. Seven In Heaven Seven On Earth
  6. Blackened To Be
  7. The Serpent Unfolds
  8. Strength Of The Flesh
  9. From On High
  10. Enemies Of Thy God
  11. 5211131103
  12. As It Has Come To End

Your email address lets us notify you when the error is corrected.

It is optional.