Home LM Forum LM MySpace Contact Us FAQ Report Error Suggest a Band

Album: Passage To The Other Side


Added on 3/20/2003 6:00 AM by Ammoniac | Last updated on 8/8/2006 11:57 PM by Skizu di Oz

Seven Witches Lineup

Musician Instruments Currently Also In Used To Be In Guest Appearances
Brian Craig Drums Destiny's End, New Eden
Jack Frost Guitar The Bronx Casket Co., Frost (USA) Marshall Law, Metalium, Speeed
James Rivera Vocals Helstar, Vicious Rumors Destiny's End, Flotsam and Jetsam
Joey Vera Bass John Arch, Arch/Matheos, Armored Saint, A Chinese Firedrill, Engine, Fates Warning, Joey Vera Anthrax, Chroma Key, Lizzy Borden Frost (USA), O.S.I. (Office of Strategic Influence)

Seven Witches Guests

Track List (1 Discs)

Disc 1 (10 Tracks )

  1. Dance With The Dead
  2. Mental Messiah
  3. Johnny
  4. Apocalyptic Dreams
  5. Fever In The City
  6. Betrayed
  7. Last Horizon
  8. Natures Wrath
  9. Wasted
  10. Passage To The Other Side

Your email address lets us notify you when the error is corrected.

It is optional.