Home LM Forum LM MySpace Contact Us FAQ Report Error Suggest a Band

Album: Out Of Nowhere


Added on 3/22/2003 6:00 AM by Goreripper | Last updated on 3/22/2003 6:00 AM by Goreripper

Vinnie Moore Lineup

Musician Instruments Currently Also In Used To Be In Guest Appearances
Dorian Heartsong Bass
Vinnie Moore Guitar UFO Vicious Rumors Alice Cooper, Destruction, Zeroesque
Brian Tichy Drums Pride & Glory, Derek Sherinian Derek Sherinian

Vinnie Moore Guests

Track List (1 Discs)

Disc 1 (12 Tracks )

  1. Whit The Flow
  2. Losing Faith
  3. Echoes
  4. Thunderball
  5. From Now On
  6. Time Traveler
  7. ViniMan's Brew
  8. She's Only Sleeping
  9. Am I Only Dreaming?
  10. 770 Days
  11. Move That Thang !
  12. Winter Sun

Your email address lets us notify you when the error is corrected.

It is optional.