Home LM Forum LM MySpace Contact Us FAQ Report Error Suggest a Band

Album: Mind's Eye


Added on 3/22/2003 6:00 AM by Goreripper | Last updated on 3/22/2003 6:00 AM by Goreripper

Vinnie Moore Lineup

Musician Instruments Currently Also In Used To Be In Guest Appearances
Tommy Aldridge Drums Hear 'N Aid, M.A.R.S., Motörhead, Ozzy Osbourne, Thin Lizzy, Whitesnake
Tony MacAlpine Keyboard Tony MacAlpine, Ring of Fire Mark Boals, Cyril Achard, M.A.R.S., Planet X Mark Boals, Vitalij Kuprij
Vinnie Moore Guitar UFO Vicious Rumors Alice Cooper, Destruction, Zeroesque
Andy West Bass

Vinnie Moore Guests

Track List (1 Discs)

Disc 1 (9 Tracks )

  1. In Control
  2. Daydream
  3. Saved By A Miracle
  4. Hero Without Honor
  5. Lifeforce
  6. N.N.Y
  7. Mind's Eye
  8. Shadows Of Yesterday
  9. The Journey

Your email address lets us notify you when the error is corrected.

It is optional.