Home LM Forum LM MySpace Contact Us FAQ Report Error Suggest a Band

Album: The Maze


Added on 3/22/2003 6:00 AM by Goreripper | Last updated on 3/22/2003 6:00 AM by Goreripper

Vinnie Moore Lineup

Musician Instruments Currently Also In Used To Be In Guest Appearances
Shane Gaalaas Drums Artension, Yngwie Malmsteen, MSG (Michael Schenker Group) John West
Dave LaRue Bass Planet X, Joe Satriani
Tony MacAlpine Keyboard Tony MacAlpine, Ring of Fire Mark Boals, Cyril Achard, M.A.R.S., Planet X Mark Boals, Vitalij Kuprij
Vinnie Moore Guitar UFO Vicious Rumors Alice Cooper, Destruction, Zeroesque

Vinnie Moore Guests

Track List (1 Discs)

Disc 1 (10 Tracks )

  1. The Maze
  2. King OF Kings
  3. Cryptic Dreams
  4. Never Been To Barcelona
  5. Watching From The Light
  6. The Thinking Machine
  7. Eye Of The Beholder
  8. Rain
  9. In The Heading Garden
  10. Fear And Trepidation

Your email address lets us notify you when the error is corrected.

It is optional.