Home LM Forum LM MySpace Contact Us FAQ Report Error Suggest a Band

Album: Chromaticity


Added on 3/23/2003 6:00 AM by Goreripper | Last updated on 3/23/2003 6:00 AM by Goreripper

Tony MacAlpine Lineup

Musician Instruments Currently Also In Used To Be In Guest Appearances
Tony MacAlpine Guitar, Keyboard Ring of Fire Mark Boals, Cyril Achard, M.A.R.S., Vinnie Moore, Planet X Mark Boals, Vitalij Kuprij
Steve Smith Drums Vinnie Moore
Barry Sparks Bass Dokken, Roland Grapow Yngwie Malmsteen, MSG (Michael Schenker Group), Mistheria, Vinnie Moore Scorpions, John West

Tony MacAlpine Guests

Track List (1 Discs)

Disc 1 (10 Tracks )

  1. Christmas Island
  2. Chromaticity
  3. City Beneath The Sea
  4. Digitalis Destructi
  5. Isis
  6. Prince Of Light
  7. Still Valley
  8. Avenger
  9. Eye Of The Soul
  10. Etude nr.8 op 10

Your email address lets us notify you when the error is corrected.

It is optional.