Home LM Forum LM MySpace Contact Us FAQ Report Error Suggest a Band

Album: Edge Of Insanity


Added on 3/23/2003 6:00 AM by Goreripper | Last updated on 3/23/2003 6:00 AM by Goreripper

Tony MacAlpine Lineup

Musician Instruments Currently Also In Used To Be In Guest Appearances
Tony MacAlpine Guitar, Keyboard, Piano Ring of Fire Mark Boals, Cyril Achard, M.A.R.S., Vinnie Moore, Planet X Mark Boals, Vitalij Kuprij
Billy Sheehan Bass Mr. Big, Jordan Rudess Explorer's Club, Planet X, Derek Sherinian, Tim "Ripper" Owens, Glenn Tipton
Steve Smith Drums Vinnie Moore

Tony MacAlpine Guests

Track List (1 Discs)

Disc 1 (11 Tracks )

  1. Wheel Of Fortune
  2. The Stranger
  3. Quarter To Midnight (Live Solo)
  4. Agrionia
  5. Empire In The Sky
  6. The Witch And The Priest
  7. The Taker
  8. Chopin, Prelude 16, Opus 28
  9. Edge Of Insanity
  10. The Raven
  11. No Place In Time

Your email address lets us notify you when the error is corrected.

It is optional.