Home LM Forum LM MySpace Contact Us FAQ Report Error Suggest a Band

Album: Evolution


Added on 3/23/2003 6:00 AM by Goreripper | Last updated on 3/23/2003 6:00 AM by Goreripper

Tony MacAlpine Lineup

Musician Instruments Currently Also In Used To Be In Guest Appearances
Tony Franklin Bass Lana Lane, Quiet Riot, Derek Sherinian Derek Sherinian, Tim "Ripper" Owens
Tony MacAlpine Guitar, Keyboard, Piano Ring of Fire Mark Boals, Cyril Achard, M.A.R.S., Vinnie Moore, Planet X Mark Boals, Vitalij Kuprij
Mike Terrana Drums Artension, Emir Hot, Roland Grapow, Kiko Loureiro, Masterplan, Axel Rudi Pell, Savage Circus, Mike Terrana Yngwie Malmsteen, Metalium, Rage, Squealer John West

Tony MacAlpine Guests

Track List (1 Discs)

Disc 1 (11 Tracks )

  1. The Sage
  2. Oversea Evolution
  3. Eccentrist
  4. Time Table
  5. Seville
  6. Futurism
  7. Etude Nr. 5 Opus 10
  8. Powerfield
  9. Plastic People
  10. Sinfonia
  11. Asturias Kv467 Nr. 21

Your email address lets us notify you when the error is corrected.

It is optional.