Home LM Forum LM MySpace Contact Us FAQ Report Error Suggest a Band

Album: Maximum Security


Added on 3/23/2003 6:00 AM by Goreripper | Last updated on 3/23/2003 6:00 AM by Goreripper

Tony MacAlpine Lineup

Musician Instruments Currently Also In Used To Be In Guest Appearances
Atma Anur Drums Jason Becker, Cacophony, Vicious Rumors Lindsey Boullt
Deen Castronovo Drums Marty Friedman G/Z/R, Hawaii, James Murphy, Ozzy Osbourne, Steve Vai
George Lynch Guitar Lynch Mob Dokken, Hear 'N Aid
Tony MacAlpine Guitar, Bass, Keyboard, Piano Ring of Fire Mark Boals, Cyril Achard, M.A.R.S., Vinnie Moore, Planet X Mark Boals, Vitalij Kuprij
Jeff Watson Guitar

Tony MacAlpine Guests

Track List (1 Discs)

Disc 1 (11 Tracks )

  1. Autumn Lords
  2. Hundreds Of Thousands
  3. Tears Of Sahara
  4. Key To The City
  5. The Time And The Test
  6. The King's Cup
  7. Sacred Wonder
  8. Etude #4 Opus #10
  9. The Vision
  10. Dreamstate
  11. Porcelain Doll

Your email address lets us notify you when the error is corrected.

It is optional.