Home LM Forum LM MySpace Contact Us FAQ Report Error Suggest a Band

Album: Premonition


Added on 3/23/2003 6:00 AM by Goreripper | Last updated on 3/23/2003 6:00 AM by Goreripper

Tony MacAlpine Lineup

Musician Instruments Currently Also In Used To Be In Guest Appearances
Deen Castronovo Drums Marty Friedman G/Z/R, Hawaii, James Murphy, Ozzy Osbourne, Steve Vai
Tony Franklin Bass Lana Lane, Quiet Riot, Derek Sherinian Derek Sherinian, Tim "Ripper" Owens
Tony MacAlpine Guitar, Keyboard, Piano Ring of Fire Mark Boals, Cyril Achard, M.A.R.S., Vinnie Moore, Planet X Mark Boals, Vitalij Kuprij

Tony MacAlpine Guests

Track List (1 Discs)

Disc 1 (13 Tracks )

  1. Opus 28 # 18
  2. The Violin Song
  3. Ghost Of Versailles
  4. Tower Of London
  5. Rusalka
  6. Rondeau Partitia # 2
  7. Gila Monster
  8. The Czar
  9. Maestro Di Capella
  10. Inflection
  11. Opus 28 # 3
  12. Animation
  13. Winter In Osaka

Your email address lets us notify you when the error is corrected.

It is optional.