Home LM Forum LM MySpace Contact Us FAQ Report Error Suggest a Band

Album: Violent Machine


Added on 3/23/2003 6:00 AM by Goreripper | Last updated on 3/23/2003 6:00 AM by Goreripper

Tony MacAlpine Lineup

Musician Instruments Currently Also In Used To Be In Guest Appearances
Kevin Chown Bass Artension Magnitude 9, Tiles Mike Terrana, John West
Tony MacAlpine Guitar, Keyboard, Piano Ring of Fire Mark Boals, Cyril Achard, M.A.R.S., Vinnie Moore, Planet X Mark Boals, Vitalij Kuprij
Mike Terrana Drums Artension, Emir Hot, Roland Grapow, Kiko Loureiro, Masterplan, Axel Rudi Pell, Savage Circus, Mike Terrana Yngwie Malmsteen, Metalium, Rage, Squealer John West

Tony MacAlpine Guests

Track List (1 Discs)

Disc 1 (10 Tracks )

  1. Violent Machine
  2. Unfortunate Lazarus
  3. Circus Du Soleil
  4. Sophisticated Domination
  5. Chopin Etude #12 Opus 10
  6. Shoe Shine Cyber Boy
  7. Carolina Blue
  8. Mr. Destructive
  9. ARS Nova
  10. Space Ritual

Your email address lets us notify you when the error is corrected.

It is optional.