Home LM Forum LM MySpace Contact Us FAQ Report Error Suggest a Band

Album: 74 Jailbreak (EP)


Added on 3/28/2003 1:00 AM by Goreripper | Last updated on 10/21/2008 8:19 PM by danielpriest

AC/DC Lineup

Musician Instruments Currently Also In Used To Be In Guest Appearances
Mark Evans Bass Heaven
Tony Kerrante Drums
Phil Rudd Drums
Bon Scott Vocals
Angus Young Guitar
George Young Bass
Malcolm Young Guitar

AC/DC Guests

Track List (1 Discs)

Disc 1 (5 Tracks - 24:06)

  1. Jailbreak (4:40)
  2. You Ain't Got a Hold On Me (3:30)
  3. Show Business (4:43)
  4. Soul Stripper (6:23)
  5. Baby Please Don't Go (4:50)

Your email address lets us notify you when the error is corrected.

It is optional.