Home LM Forum LM MySpace Contact Us FAQ Report Error Suggest a Band

Album: Recreation Day


Added on 4/7/2003 5:00 AM by winter-frost | Last updated on 3/22/2004 6:00 AM by Enchant

Evergrey Lineup

Musician Instruments Currently Also In Used To Be In Guest Appearances
Patrick Carlsson Drums
Henrik Danhage Guitar Dragonland, Nocturnal Rites
Tom S. Englund Vocals, Guitar Ayreon, Dragonland, Nightrage
Michael Håkansson Bass Engel, The Project Hate MCMXCIX Embraced, The Forsaken, HammerFall
Rikard Zander Keyboard

Evergrey Guests

Track List (1 Discs)

Disc 1 (11 Tracks )

  1. The Great Deceiver
  2. End Of Your Days
  3. As I Lie Here Bleeding
  4. Recreation Day
  5. Visions
  6. I'm Sorry
  7. Blinded
  8. Fragments
  9. Madness Caught Another Victim
  10. Darkest Hour
  11. Unforgivable Sin

Your email address lets us notify you when the error is corrected.

It is optional.