Home LM Forum LM MySpace Contact Us FAQ Report Error Suggest a Band

Album: Crimson II


Added on 4/9/2003 5:00 AM by Lutz | Last updated on 4/18/2004 5:00 AM by winter-frost

Edge Of Sanity Lineup

Musician Instruments Currently Also In Used To Be In Guest Appearances
Jonas Granvik Vocals Without Grief The Project Hate MCMXCIX
Roger Johansson (as Rogga) Vocals Insision, Ribspreader, Those Who Bring the Torture Necromicon
Simon Johansson Guitar Memory Garden Abstrakt Algebra, Fifth Reason
Dan Swanö Vocals, Guitar, Bass, Drums Darkcide, Nightingale, Ribspreader Bloodbath (SWE), Brejn Dedd, Diabolical Masquerade, Godgory, Godsend, Infestdead, Katatonia, Maceration, Mörk Gryning, Odyssey, Overflash, Pan-Thy-Monium, Steel, Dan Swanö, Vinterland Canopy, Dissection, Star One, Therion, Threshold
Mike Wead Guitar King Diamond, Mercyful Fate Abstrakt Algebra, Hexenhaus, Maninnya Blade, Memento Mori Elvenking

Edge Of Sanity Guests

Track List (1 Discs)

Disc 1 (9 Tracks )

  1. The Forbidden Words
  2. Incantation
  3. Passage Of Time
  4. The Silent Threat
  5. Achilles Heel
  6. Covenant Of Souls
  7. Face To Face
  8. Disintegration
  9. Aftermath

Your email address lets us notify you when the error is corrected.

It is optional.