Home LM Forum LM MySpace Contact Us FAQ Report Error Suggest a Band

Album: Thy Aeons Envenomed Sanity


Added on 4/16/2003 5:00 AM by Stuka | Last updated on 4/16/2003 5:00 AM by Stuka

Alghazanth Lineup

Musician Instruments Currently Also In Used To Be In Guest Appearances
Gorath Moonthorn Drums Obscurant
Veilroth Guitar Behexen
Mika Kaakkolahti (as Thasmorg) Vocals, Guitar, Bass Obscurant
A. Simonen Synthesizer Obscurant

Alghazanth Guests

Track List (1 Discs)

Disc 1 (9 Tracks )

  1. Introduction (The Broken Talon)
  2. The Unbounded Wrath
  3. My Somberness Surmounted
  4. Of A Stormgrey Vision
  5. He Awaits...
  6. Towards The Tempting Infinity
  7. Ensnared In Moonshades
  8. When The Spirits Dance In Grief
  9. The Thorns Cry Blood

Your email address lets us notify you when the error is corrected.

It is optional.