Home LM Forum LM MySpace Contact Us FAQ Report Error Suggest a Band

Album: Universal


Added on 4/23/2003 5:00 AM by spaffe | Last updated on 4/24/2003 5:00 AM by spaffe

Troll Lineup

Musician Instruments Currently Also In Used To Be In Guest Appearances
Fafnir (as Sinister Minister Twice) Vocals
Ursus Major Bass
Stian André Arnesen (as Nagash) Guitar The Kovenant Carpe Tenebrum, Chrome Division, Covenant, Dimmu Borgir, Nocturnal Breed
Psy Coma (as Amon-D) Samples, Loops The Kovenant Covenant
Jan Axel Von Blomberg (as Hellhammer) Drums Age of Silence, Mayhem, Thorns, Winds Antestor, Arcturus, Carnivora, Covenant, Dimmu Borgir, Jørn, The Kovenant, Mezzerschmitt, Mortem, Shining, Vidsyn Fleurety

Troll Guests

Track List (1 Discs)

Disc 1 (9 Tracks )

  1. Intro: My Sulphur Lover
  2. Rex Lamictal
  3. Sannhetens Plagiat
  4. President Besters Alimony
  5. Intermission 666
  6. Entering The Fluid Oxygen
  7. Color Of Evil
  8. Fields Of A New Sun
  9. Outro: Please The Pain

Your email address lets us notify you when the error is corrected.

It is optional.