Home LM Forum LM MySpace Contact Us FAQ Report Error Suggest a Band

Album: The Facelift (EP)


Added on 4/23/2003 5:00 AM by jimbobhickville | Last updated on 6/16/2006 11:15 PM by jimbobhickville

Konkhra Lineup

Musician Instruments Currently Also In Used To Be In Guest Appearances
Anders Lundemark Vocals, Guitar
Kim Mathiesen (as Hakim) Guitar
Johnny Nielsen Drums
Lars Schmidt Bass

Konkhra Guests

Track List (1 Discs)

Disc 1 (4 Tracks )

  1. Drowning(Dead Dreaming)
  2. Facelift
  3. Warzone
  4. Basic Facts Of Life

Your email address lets us notify you when the error is corrected.

It is optional.