Home LM Forum LM MySpace Contact Us FAQ Report Error Suggest a Band

Album: Weed Out The Weak


Added on 4/23/2003 5:00 AM by jimbobhickville | Last updated on 4/23/2003 5:00 AM by jimbobhickville

Konkhra Lineup

Musician Instruments Currently Also In Used To Be In Guest Appearances
Thomas Christensen Bass
Chris Kontos Drums Machine Head James Murphy
Anders Lundemark Vocals, Guitar
James Murphy Guitar Cancer, Death, Disincarnate, James Murphy, Obituary, Testament Agent Steel, Artension, Broken Hope, Crotchduster, Warrel Dane, Dekapitator, Enforsaken, Explorer's Club, Foreign Objects, Gorguts, Malevolent Creation, Nevermore, Single Bullet Theory, Solstice (USA), Transmetal, John West

Konkhra Guests

Track List (1 Discs)

Disc 1 (12 Tracks - 47:17)

  1. Heavensent (3:37)
  2. Time Will Heal (3:49)
  3. Crown Of The Empire (4:31)
  4. Kinshasa Highway (1:27)
  5. Through My Veins (4:17)
  6. The Reckoning (4:43)
  7. Misery (4:19)
  8. Backstabber (4:05)
  9. Melting (3:55)
  10. Inhuman (4:58)
  11. Pain And Sorrow (2:00)
  12. My Belief (5:36)

Your email address lets us notify you when the error is corrected.

It is optional.