Home LM Forum LM MySpace Contact Us FAQ Report Error Suggest a Band

Album: The Freakshow (EP)


Added on 4/23/2003 5:00 AM by jimbobhickville | Last updated on 6/16/2006 11:15 PM by jimbobhickville

Konkhra Lineup

Musician Instruments Currently Also In Used To Be In Guest Appearances
Per Möller Jensen Drums The Haunted Artillery, Invocator, Nightrage
Anders Lundemark Vocals, Guitar
James Murphy Guitar Cancer, Death, Disincarnate, James Murphy, Obituary, Testament Agent Steel, Artension, Broken Hope, Crotchduster, Warrel Dane, Dekapitator, Enforsaken, Explorer's Club, Foreign Objects, Gorguts, Malevolent Creation, Nevermore, Single Bullet Theory, Solstice (USA), Transmetal, John West
Lars Schmidt Bass

Konkhra Guests

Track List (1 Discs)

Disc 1 (5 Tracks )

  1. Sight For Sore Sore Eyes
  2. Truly Defiled
  3. None Of These Days
  4. Prowler (Iron Maiden)
  5. Orgasmatron (Motorhead)

Your email address lets us notify you when the error is corrected.

It is optional.