Home LM Forum LM MySpace Contact Us FAQ Report Error Suggest a Band

Album: Reality Check


Added on 4/23/2003 5:00 AM by jimbobhickville | Last updated on 8/18/2005 5:00 AM by Goreripper

Konkhra Lineup

Musician Instruments Currently Also In Used To Be In Guest Appearances
Anders Lundemark Vocals, Guitar
Kim Mathiesen (as Hakim) Guitar
Johnny Nielsen Drums
Lars Schmidt Bass

Konkhra Guests

Track List (1 Discs)

Disc 1 (12 Tracks )

  1. Warmonger
  2. Lions Are Hungry
  3. Reality Check
  4. Eye of Horus
  5. Hellhound On My Trail
  6. Fear of God
  7. The Coming of (R)Age
  8. Grapes of Wrath
  9. Parasite
  10. Day of the Dog
  11. Lowlife
  12. The Blackest of Dawns

Your email address lets us notify you when the error is corrected.

It is optional.