Home LM Forum LM MySpace Contact Us FAQ Report Error Suggest a Band

Album: Sirens


Added on 4/23/2002 5:00 AM by BlackWinterDay | Last updated on 6/10/2002 5:00 AM by Lutz

Savatage Lineup

Musician Instruments Currently Also In Used To Be In Guest Appearances
Keith Collins Bass Burning Starr
Criss Oliva Guitar Jon Oliva's Pain
Jon Oliva Vocals Jon Oliva's Pain Circle II Circle, Doctor Butcher, Trans-Siberian Orchestra
Steve Wacholz Drums Crimson Glory Jon Oliva's Pain

Savatage Guests

Track List (1 Discs)

Disc 1 (10 Tracks )

  1. Holocaust
  2. I Believe
  3. Rage
  4. On The Run
  5. Twisted Little Sister
  6. Living For The Night
  7. Scream Murder
  8. Out On The Streets
  9. Lady In Disguise
  10. The Message

Your email address lets us notify you when the error is corrected.

It is optional.