Home LM Forum LM MySpace Contact Us FAQ Report Error Suggest a Band

Album: Believe (Comp.)


Added on 4/23/2002 5:00 AM by BlackWinterDay | Last updated on 6/10/2002 5:00 AM by Lutz

Savatage Lineup

Musician Instruments Currently Also In Used To Be In Guest Appearances
Chris Caffery Guitar Chris Caffery Circle II Circle, Doctor Butcher, Metalium, Sun Red Sun, Trans-Siberian Orchestra, John West Tim "Ripper" Owens, John West
Johnny Lee Middleton Bass Trans-Siberian Orchestra
Criss Oliva Guitar Jon Oliva's Pain
Jon Oliva Vocals Jon Oliva's Pain Circle II Circle, Doctor Butcher, Trans-Siberian Orchestra
Al Pitrelli Guitar Van Helsing's Curse Alice Cooper, Megadeth, Trans-Siberian Orchestra, Widowmaker Doro
Jeff Plate Drums Chris Caffery, Metal Church, Trans-Siberian Orchestra, John West
Alex Skolnick Guitar Alex Skolnick Trio, Testament Attention Deficit, Legacy (USA) Lamb of God
Zachary Stevens Vocals Circle II Circle Trans-Siberian Orchestra
Steve Wacholz Drums Crimson Glory Jon Oliva's Pain

Savatage Guests

Track List (1 Discs)

Disc 1 (15 Tracks )

  1. Visions
  2. Taunting Cobras
  3. Handful Of Rain
  4. Chance
  5. Sarajevo
  6. This Is The Time (1990)
  7. This Isn't What We Meant
  8. Christmas Eve (Sarajevo 12-24)
  9. Edge Of Thorns (Live)
  10. Cutter Baller (Live)
  11. The Dungeons Are Calling (Live)
  12. Sirens (Live)
  13. Criss Oliva Guitar Solo (Live)
  14. Hall Of The Mountain King (Live)
  15. Alone You Breathe

Your email address lets us notify you when the error is corrected.

It is optional.