Home LM Forum LM MySpace Contact Us FAQ Report Error Suggest a Band

Album: The Wake Of Magellan


Added on 4/23/2002 5:00 AM by BlackWinterDay | Last updated on 6/10/2002 5:00 AM by Lutz

Savatage Lineup

Musician Instruments Currently Also In Used To Be In Guest Appearances
Chris Caffery Guitar Chris Caffery Circle II Circle, Doctor Butcher, Metalium, Sun Red Sun, Trans-Siberian Orchestra, John West Tim "Ripper" Owens, John West
Johnny Lee Middleton Bass Trans-Siberian Orchestra
Jon Oliva Vocals, Keyboard Jon Oliva's Pain Circle II Circle, Doctor Butcher, Trans-Siberian Orchestra
Al Pitrelli Guitar Van Helsing's Curse Alice Cooper, Megadeth, Trans-Siberian Orchestra, Widowmaker Doro
Jeff Plate Drums Chris Caffery, Metal Church, Trans-Siberian Orchestra, John West
Zachary Stevens Vocals Circle II Circle Trans-Siberian Orchestra

Savatage Guests

Track List (1 Discs)

Disc 1 (12 Tracks )

  1. Welcome
  2. Turns To Me
  3. Morning Sun
  4. Another Way
  5. Blackjack Guillotine
  6. Paragons Of Innocence
  7. Complaint In The System (Veronica Guerin)
  8. Underture
  9. The Wake Of Magellan
  10. Anymore
  11. The Storm
  12. The Hourglass

Your email address lets us notify you when the error is corrected.

It is optional.