Home LM Forum LM MySpace Contact Us FAQ Report Error Suggest a Band

Album: Between Heaven And Hell


Added on 4/29/2003 5:00 AM by PsychoticSymphony | Last updated on 4/29/2003 5:00 AM by PsychoticSymphony

Firewind Lineup

Musician Instruments Currently Also In Used To Be In Guest Appearances
Gus G. Guitar, Keyboard Ozzy Osbourne Dream Evil, Mystic Prophecy, Nightrage Arch Enemy, Cans, Rob Rock, Sigh
Honstantine Bass
Stephen Fredrik Vocals Kenziner
Brian Harris Drums Michael Harris, Kenziner, Vainglory

Firewind Guests

Track List (1 Discs)

Disc 1 (12 Tracks )

  1. Between Heaven And Hell
  2. Warrior
  3. World Of Conflict
  4. Destination Forever
  5. Oceans
  6. Tomorrow Can Wait
  7. Pictured Live
  8. Firewind Raging
  9. I WIll Fight Alone
  10. Northern Sky
  11. Fire
  12. Who Am I

Your email address lets us notify you when the error is corrected.

It is optional.