Home LM Forum LM MySpace Contact Us FAQ Report Error Suggest a Band

Album: Hourglass


Added on 4/29/2003 5:00 AM by PsychoticSymphony | Last updated on 4/29/2003 5:00 AM by PsychoticSymphony

Millenium Lineup

Musician Instruments Currently Also In Used To Be In Guest Appearances
Manfred Binder Bass
Shane French Guitar Jon Oliva's Pain Jørn
Oliver Hanson Drums
Jörn Lande Vocals Allen/Lande, Jørn, Masterplan Ark, Beyond Twilight, Genius, Mundanus Imperium Avantasia, Ayreon
Ralph Santolla Guitar Obituary Death, Deicide, Iced Earth Deicide, Jon Oliva's Pain, Jørn, Warmen

Millenium Guests

Track List (1 Discs)

Disc 1 (10 Tracks )

  1. The Power To Love
  2. Wheels Are Turning
  3. Hourglass
  4. No More Miracles
  5. Superstar
  6. Rocket Ride
  7. I Will Follow
  8. I Still Believe
  9. Masquerade
  10. Chasing Time

Your email address lets us notify you when the error is corrected.

It is optional.