Home LM Forum LM MySpace Contact Us FAQ Report Error Suggest a Band

Album: Edge Of Thorns


Added on 4/23/2002 5:00 AM by BlackWinterDay | Last updated on 6/10/2002 5:00 AM by Lutz

Savatage Lineup

Musician Instruments Currently Also In Used To Be In Guest Appearances
Johnny Lee Middleton Bass Trans-Siberian Orchestra
Criss Oliva Guitar Jon Oliva's Pain
Zachary Stevens Vocals Circle II Circle Trans-Siberian Orchestra
Steve Wacholz Drums Crimson Glory Jon Oliva's Pain

Savatage Guests

Track List (1 Discs)

Disc 1 (12 Tracks )

  1. He Carves His Stone
  2. Lights Out
  3. Skraggy's Tomb
  4. Labyrinths
  5. Follow Me
  6. Exit Music
  7. Degrees Of Sanity
  8. Conversation Piece
  9. All That I Bleed
  10. Damien
  11. Miles Away
  12. Sleep

Your email address lets us notify you when the error is corrected.

It is optional.