Home LM Forum LM MySpace Contact Us FAQ Report Error Suggest a Band

Album: Streets: A Rock Opera


Added on 4/23/2002 5:00 AM by BlackWinterDay | Last updated on 6/10/2002 5:00 AM by Lutz

Savatage Lineup

Musician Instruments Currently Also In Used To Be In Guest Appearances
Johnny Lee Middleton Bass Trans-Siberian Orchestra
Criss Oliva Guitar Jon Oliva's Pain
Jon Oliva Vocals, Piano Jon Oliva's Pain Circle II Circle, Doctor Butcher, Trans-Siberian Orchestra
Steve Wacholz Drums Crimson Glory Jon Oliva's Pain

Savatage Guests

Track List (1 Discs)

Disc 1 (15 Tracks )

  1. Jesus Saves
  2. Tonight He Grins Again
  3. Stranger Reality
  4. A Little Too Far
  5. You're Alive
  6. Sammy And Tex
  7. St. Patrick's
  8. Can You Hear Me Now
  9. New York City Don't Mean Nothing
  10. Ghost In The Ruins
  11. If I Go Away
  12. Agony And Ecstacy
  13. Heal My Soul
  14. Somewhere In Time
  15. Believe

Your email address lets us notify you when the error is corrected.

It is optional.