Home LM Forum LM MySpace Contact Us FAQ Report Error Suggest a Band

Album: Hellalive (Live)


Added on 5/3/2003 5:00 AM by jimbobhickville | Last updated on 5/3/2003 5:00 AM by jimbobhickville

Machine Head Lineup

Musician Instruments Currently Also In Used To Be In Guest Appearances
Phil Demmel Guitar Technocracy, Torque, Vio-lence
Adam Duce Bass
Robb Flynn Vocals, Guitar Forbidden Evil, Vio-lence
Dave McClain Drums Juggernaut, Sacred Reich, Slayer (SA)

Machine Head Guests

Track List (1 Discs)

Disc 1 (14 Tracks )

  1. Bulldozer
  2. The Blood, The Sweat, The Tears
  3. Ten Ton Hammer
  4. Old
  5. Crashing Around You
  6. Take My Scars
  7. Im Your God Now
  8. None But My Own
  9. From This Day
  10. American High
  11. Nothing Left
  12. The Burning Red
  13. Davidian
  14. Supercharger

Your email address lets us notify you when the error is corrected.

It is optional.