Home LM Forum LM MySpace Contact Us FAQ Report Error Suggest a Band

Album: Revolusongs (EP)


Added on 5/3/2003 5:00 AM by jimbobhickville | Last updated on 1/20/2009 9:37 PM by danielpriest

Sepultura Lineup

Musician Instruments Currently Also In Used To Be In Guest Appearances
Igor Cavalera Drums Cavalera Conspiracy Nailbomb
Derrick Green Vocals
Paulo Jr. Bass
Andreas Kisser Guitar Nailbomb

Sepultura Guests

Track List (1 Discs)

Disc 1 (7 Tracks - 26:58)

  1. Messiah (Hellhammer cover) (3:27)
  2. Angel (Massive Attack cover) (5:13)
  3. Black Steel In The Hour Of Chaos (Public Enemy cover) (4:02)
  4. Mongoloid (Devo cover) (2:35)
  5. Mountain Song (Jane's Addiction cover) (3:28)
  6. Bullet The Blue Sky (U2 cover) (4:34)
  7. Piranha (Exodus cover) (3:39)

Your email address lets us notify you when the error is corrected.

It is optional.