Home LM Forum LM MySpace Contact Us FAQ Report Error Suggest a Band

Album: Djinn


Added on 5/3/2003 5:00 AM by spaffe | Last updated on 5/4/2003 5:00 AM by spaffe

Melechesh Lineup

Musician Instruments Currently Also In Used To Be In Guest Appearances
Al' Hazred Bass
Ashmedi Vocals, Guitar
Moloch Guitar Setherial
Russ Givens (as Proscriptor) Drums Absu

Melechesh Guests

Track List (1 Discs)

Disc 1 (10 Tracks )

  1. Whispers From The Tower
  2. Genies, Sorcerers And Mesopotamian Nights
  3. A Summoning Of Ifrit And Genii
  4. WarDJinn
  5. Rub The Lantern
  6. Covering The Sun
  7. Kurnugi's Reign
  8. Oasis Of Molten Gold
  9. Dragon's Legacy
  10. The Siege Of Iachish

Your email address lets us notify you when the error is corrected.

It is optional.