Home LM Forum LM MySpace Contact Us FAQ Report Error Suggest a Band

Album: 11:59:59


Added on 5/4/2003 1:00 AM by jimbobhickville | Last updated on 5/4/2003 1:00 AM by jimbobhickville

Alchemy X Lineup

Musician Instruments Currently Also In Used To Be In Guest Appearances
Chris Fox Guitar
Bob Mitchell Vocals Attacker
Steve Ratchen Bass, Keyboard, Backing Vocals
Rob Schreiber Guitar
Chris Scorsese Drums

Alchemy X Guests

Track List (1 Discs)

Disc 1 (13 Tracks )

  1. Shifting Images
  2. A Kiss Before Dying
  3. Renaissance
  4. The Dance
  5. Penance
  6. Reverie
  7. Interlude
  8. Space Between Walls
  9. Beyond the Veil of Sorrow
  10. Looking Glass Memoirs
  11. 11:59:59
  12. Afterimage
  13. The DanceReprise)

Your email address lets us notify you when the error is corrected.

It is optional.