Home LM Forum LM MySpace Contact Us FAQ Report Error Suggest a Band

Album: Product Of Hard Living


Added on 5/5/2003 5:00 AM by jimbobhickville | Last updated on 5/5/2003 5:00 AM by jimbobhickville

Kalibas Lineup

Musician Instruments Currently Also In Used To Be In Guest Appearances
Erik Burke Drums Brutal Truth, Sulaco Lethargy, Mungbeandemon, Nuclear Assault
Pat Murphy Vocals
Aaron Nichols Guitar
Paul Pieramico Bass
Jody Roberts Guitar

Kalibas Guests

Track List (1 Discs)

Disc 1 (12 Tracks )

  1. Smells Like Menopause
  2. From The Waste Down
  3. All Of Japa
  4. Floating In Concrete
  5. Last Minute Error
  6. Rundown
  7. Take The Plunge
  8. She Wipes From Back To Front
  9. Fishing With Dynamite
  10. Semantic Insanity
  11. Reroute The Foul
  12. Untitled

Your email address lets us notify you when the error is corrected.

It is optional.