Home LM Forum LM MySpace Contact Us FAQ Report Error Suggest a Band

Album: Searching For The Sun


Added on 5/8/2003 5:00 AM by Goreripper | Last updated on 5/31/2006 10:36 PM by jimbobhickville

Brave Lineup

Musician Instruments Currently Also In Used To Be In Guest Appearances
Michelle Loose Vocals, Keyboard, Piano While Heaven Wept Arise From Thorns Division, David Gallegos
Scott Loose Guitar, Keyboard While Heaven Wept Arise From Thorns
Trevor Schrotz Drums While Heaven Wept Arise From Thorns
Chris Welborn Bass Arise From Thorns, Division

Brave Guests

Track List (1 Discs)

Disc 1 (11 Tracks - 48:02)

  1. Escape (3:40)
  2. I Believe (4:34)
  3. Falling Into Bliss (3:43)
  4. Trapped Inside (4:43)
  5. Before Nightfall (4:35)
  6. To Dream Again (2:29)
  7. Bleed Into Me (4:42)
  8. New Beginning (5:36)
  9. Out Of Focus (2:32)
  10. Candle In The Dark (4:52)
  11. Waiting All This Time (6:36)

Your email address lets us notify you when the error is corrected.

It is optional.